Search form

Technical Support

Use the information below to inquire about product specifications or supporting documents. For inquiries regarding account or order status, please visit our Customer Service area.

Update your Instrument Software

Register at MyQuidel.com to download and install the latest Software, Assay and testing capabilities for your Quidel Instruments.

North America, Latin America and Asia-Pacific
Products Hours
Telephone Contacts
Sofia, Sofia 2, QuickVue, InflammaDry, AdenoPlus Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pacific Time
Tel: 800.874.1517, option 2, then option 1 (in the U.S.)
858.552.1100 (outside the U.S.)
Fax: 858.455.4960
Molecular Diagnostics, Cell Culture, DFA, and Thyretain Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Eastern Time
Tel: 800.874.1517, option 2, then option 2 (in the U.S.)
858.552.1100 (outside the U.S.)
Fax: 740.592.9820
Bone Health, Autoimmune, Complement Tel: 800.874.1517, option 2, then option 3 (in the U.S.)
858.552.1100 (outside the U.S.)
Fax: 858.552.7905
Triage meter-based products and the Triage BNP for the Beckman Coulter Access Family of Immunoassay Systems 24/7 Support Tel: 800.874.1517, option 2, then option 5 (in the U.S.)
Fax: 858.455.4960


Europe, Middle East and Africa
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday from 7:30 GMT / 8:30 CET to 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET
(GMT +1/Summer, GMT/Winter)
Country
Telephone Number
(Option 2 for Technical Support)
Fax Number
Austria+43 (316) 231239+43 (316) 231240
France0 (805) 371674+33 (1) 856 40308
Germany+49 (0) 7154 1593912+49 (0) 7154 1593913
Ireland (Main)+353 (91) 412 474+353 (91) 412 478
Ireland (Toll-Free)0 (1800) 200441+353 (91) 412 478
Netherlands0 (800) 0224198+31 (20) 888 1320
Switzerland0 (800) 554864+41 (31) 560 2913
United Kingdom0 (800) 3688248+44 (20) 397 04114

Or fill out the below form and we'll get back to you

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.