Search form

Customer Service

North America, Latin America and Asia-Pacific
Products Hours
Telephone Contacts
Sofia, Sofia 2, QuickVue, InflammaDry, AdenoPlus Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pacific Time
Tel: 800.874.1517, option 1, then option 1 (in the U.S.)
858.552.1100 (outside the U.S.)
Fax: 858.455.4960
Molecular Diagnostics, Cell Culture, DFA, and Thyretain Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Eastern Time
Tel: 800.874.1517, option 1, then option 2 (in the U.S.)
858.552.1100 (outside the U.S.)
Fax: 740.592.9820
Bone Health, Autoimmune, Complement Tel: 800.874.1517, option 1, then option 3 (in the U.S.)
858.552.1100 (outside the U.S.)
Fax: 858.552.7905


Europe, Middle East and Africa
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday from 7:30 GMT / 8:30 CET to 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET
(GMT +1/Summer, GMT/Winter)
Country
Telephone Number
(Option 1 for Customer Service)
Fax Number
Austria+43 (316) 231239+43 (316) 231240
France0 (805) 371674+33 (1) 856 40308
Germany+49 (0) 7154 1593912+49 (0) 7154 1593913
Ireland (Main)+353 (91) 412 474+353 (91) 412 478
Ireland (Toll-Free)0 (1800) 200441+353 (91) 412 478
Netherlands0 (800) 0224198+31 (20) 888 1320
Switzerland0 (800) 554864+41 (31) 560 2913
United Kingdom0 (800) 3688248+44 (20) 397 04114